Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Advanced Menstrual Care Center

Gynecologist located in Towson, MD

13 total reviews

Advanced Menstrual Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Menstrual Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria R.
Submitted 10/15/19
My experience at Advanced Menstrual Care Center was honestly the best doctor visit I've had in years. I am 44 years old and have had symptoms of menopause as well as some other bothersome female issues and I was so relieved to finally be seen by such a professional doctor who was also friendly and helpful. I suffer from anxiety and panic so I ask a lot of questions etc but Dr. Tucker never once made me feel like I had to hurry. Dr. Tucker and all his staff took the time to really help me and calm my fears and just educate me on what was going on. I really really loved it here. Awesome staff. Great atmosphere. Welcoming, secure, and u will feel like u are in the best place possible to take care of you. Thank you again.
Roxanne S.
Submitted 10/02/19
The Dr. and staff were so kind and understanding. Would refer friends. I was very pleased!!
Tracie P.
Submitted 09/09/19
For my entire adult life I've suffered every month with excruciating menstrual pain. I've been to one doctor after another and no one could give me a definitive answer as to why I have such pain and why it has gotten worse over the last few years. Dr. Tucker did a sonogram right there in his office and actually took the time to show me in real time what was going on in my body. He is the only doctor who has not made feel dismissed, and he was able to tell me exactly what was wrong and put me on a treatment and pain management plan. I can't even begin to express my gratitude to him for this. I would highly recommend Dr. Tucker and his team to anyone who wants to be heard and is ready to stop suffering. Thank you so much!!!
Tracie P.
Submitted 09/09/19
For my entire adult life I've suffered every month with excruciating menstrual pain. I've been to one doctor after another and no one could give me a definitive answer as to why I have such pain and why it has gotten worse over the last few years Dr. Tucker did a sonogram right there in his office and actually took the time to show me in real time what was going on in my body. He is the only doctor who has not made feel dismissed, and he was able to tell me exactly what was wrong, and put me on a treatment and pain management plan. I can't even begin to express my gratitude to him for this. I would highly recommend Dr. Tucker and his team to anyone who wants to be heard and is ready to stop suffering. Thank you so much!!!
Kyiesha M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Made me feel really comfortable. We discussed a plan for my problems and not just a one time treatment!
Maria O.
Submitted 07/25/19
From start to finish, I felt like the team really took care of me. I was able to make an appointment online at my own convenience, and I received consistent messaging reminding me of my appointment. Once I got to the office, every person I interacted with was so kind, patient, and friendly. Dr. Tucker is very much a gentle person with a great sense of humor. He took time to get to know me, and he gave me thorough explanations on my health. Overall, all of my concerns were addressed, and this was one of the best experiences I had going to a doctor.
Crystal B.
Submitted 06/28/19
It was a great experience!! Not usually happy about this kind of visit, but Dr Tucker and his staff make you feel like Family!
Tina S.
Submitted 06/28/19
I have already started telling my friends and family and I started passing out information from Dr. Tucker's office because we need doctors like him.
Sofia O.
Submitted 06/27/19
Excellent service, the Staff and the doctor are very kind and they take their time to hear your questions and give you an answer.
Crystal B.
Submitted 06/23/19
I had a wonderful time at my appointment today ! I know that sounds Strange but the staff and Dr are very friendly!! Almost like being with family. I’m so happy I took my friends advice and made an appointment!!
Donetta B.
Submitted 06/19/19
...You all made me feel very comfortable. The office is beautiful and so are everyone that works in the office. Dr Tucker is a teacher and will not leave anything uncovered.
Lynnette S.
Submitted 06/11/19
I felt better coming out of my visit than I did going in. All of my questions were answered at one visit that I needed answers to in seven years. Dr. Tucker makes you feel very comfortable and relaxed during your visit. Dr. Tucker and his staff is very respectful and personal. I wish I had met Dr. Tucker and his staff years ago.
Jessica S.
Submitted 05/02/19
I am not big on writing reviews but after my experience at Advanced Menstrual Care Center I feel the need to shout to all women about Dr. Tucker and his practice. Dr. Tucker and his staff are above and BEYOND when it comes to any medical facility I’ve ever been to. The attention, care, and time spent was irreproachable! After years of being brushed off by doctor after doctor and feeling dismissed. Dr. Tucker took the time to actually truly slow down and listen to me and assist in addressing my concerns. This wasn’t a quick “what are your symptoms?” and move on diagnosis. He sat, asked detailed questions, and actually listened to me before speaking. He never once felt disengaged. Not only was he attentive to the details of my issues but he was extremely caring and gentle throughout the process. I would drive hours to keep him as my primary OB-GYN. THIS office is what females NEED & deserve when it comes to our specific care. It must also be stated how extremely patient and personable his wonderful staff are. Both Tyra & Tiffani kept me smiling and comfortable. Tyra made very awkward procedures feel like no big deal and Tiffani was so kind with all of the extra work she was required to do to assist me. I never thought a visit to a gynecologist could be a positive experience. Yet, Thank you Thank you Dr. Tucker and staff for this wonderful experience!!! This practice is a blessing to all women!

Leave a review on our other pages as well!